Le Meridiem Laval, Unrivalled Waterfront Access

The Meridiem Laval, located on the bank of the Rivière des Prairies, offers an unobstructed view and direct access to the shoreline. In a well-established residential sector, the project is in a quiet and low-traffic neighborhood. The 72-unit building is close to schools, parks, businesses, services and is conveniently located near the highway network.

Stunning 1 to 3-bedroom units

As soon as you enter the sizable and prestigious 2-story lobby, you will be captivated by the atmosphere and positive energy of the project. The complex’s orientation maximizes the view of the river and allows for ease of waterfront and floating dock access.

In addition to abundant light, you will benefit from the coveted golden hour light which floods the landscape. The glass extension where the common areas of the building connect allows tenants to enjoy the view comfortably form the complex.

The large units, optimally configured for rental life, will also allow effective and efficient teleworking. Promotional offers and subscriptions will be available on essential services as well as at several relevant local retailers.

Breathtaking Waterfront View

With a view that overlooks the Rivière des Prairies and positioned for the maximum amount of sunlight, the largest facade of the building includes our most desirable units.

Stainless Steel Appliances Included

Practical, stylish, and durable, five top-quality appliances add a touch of taste to the living space.

Indoor Parking Garage

Safe and secure heated indoor parking for your vehichle with available EV charging and lockers for additional storage.

Kitchen Furnished with Island and Stone Countertop

The optimal kitchen configuration. Offering plenty of storage and practicality for new, and experienced cooks. Equipped with a multi-purpose island, high end materials, and accessories.

Multiple Bathrooms

Each unit of two or more bedrooms has two full-sized bathrooms, one of which is accessible via the walk-in closet of the master bedroom.

Large Balconies with Glass Barriers

Corner units have balconies along 2 sides of the building, offering a 270° view of the surrounding landscape. The glass ramps create a private space with a fresh and modern look.

Fitted Laundry Space

Dedicated storage for bedding and laundry is integrated into the assigned laundry area of the units, isolating washer-dryer noise while giving your clothing a fresh scent.

Working from Home

The larger “+ den” spaces in certain units allow you to create an ergonomic and personalized home workplace, allowing the den to be separated conveniently into a living and working space.

Outdoor Layout and Swimming Pool

Ideal for gatherings with family and friends, the outdoor courtyard with inground / heated swimming pool has relaxation, and dining areas equipped with BBQs. Adorned with plants, there is also a path leading to the riverfront.

Well-Equipped Training Room

Equipped with glass walls and all the equipment required for full body training, the gym is adjacent to the outdoor garden for added convenience when performing a variety of exercises or stretches.

Multipurpose Common Room

Juxtaposed to the outdoor terrace and equipped with multi-use furniture and audiovisual equipment, the common room is available for private rental, for remote working or relaxing while taking in the stunning view.

On-Site Janitor

A move brings a lot of questions and uncertainty. Always available, the concierge of the building will assist you effectively according to your needs in addition to ensuring an impeccable maintenance.

Other features

  • Two elevators
  • Experienced and helpful building management
  • Storage locker in the garage
  • Wall-mounted air conditioning
  • 24/7 surveillance: intercom, cameras and access by a magnetic sensor
  • Units accessible to people with reduced mobility
  • Fitted walk-in closet
  • Quality of materials respecting the industry’s highest standards
  • Contemporary plumbing fixtures and indoor lightning

Partners

Alternative Capital Group is registered with the Autorité des marchés financiers of Quebec as an exempt market dealer. The firm invests directly in private companies and offers comprehensive investment banking services. Backed by a dedicated team of industry specialists, we design, develop and manage multi-residential rental real estate projects that emphasize on quality, distinction and customer experience.

Since 1964, Duquette Construction has carved out a special place for itself as a general contractor. They are recognized and highly respected in the industry, having full confidence in its enviable business network, adding value for their business partners. Each project is approached with all the diligence that is expected from new tenants.

Le Meridiem Laval, un accès à l’eau inégalé

Localisé en bordure de la rivière des Prairies, Le Meridiem Laval, offre une vue dégagée ainsi qu’un accès direct au bord de l’eau. Dans un secteur résidentiel bien implanté, le projet est situé sur une rue paisible à faible circulation automobile. L’immeuble de 72 unités se trouve à proximité d’écoles, parcs, commerces, services et bénéficie d’un trajet facile jusqu’au réseau autoroutier.

Superbes unités de 1 à 3 chambres

Dès l’entrée dans le vaste et prestigieux lobby sur 2 étages, vous serez charmé par l’ambiance du projet et l’énergie positive s’y dégageant. L’immeuble a été positionné sur le terrain afin de maximiser la vue de la rivière et favoriser aux résidents l’accès à l’eau avec son aménagement de quais flottants.

En plus d’une luminosité abondante, vous bénéficierez de la fameuse heure dorée tant convoitée et inondant les moindres recoins des alentours. L’extension vitrée où prend place les aires communes de l’immeuble est aux premières loges de ce spectacle, laissant les résidents en profiter paisiblement.

Les grandes unités, configurées de façon optimale pour la vie locative, permettront également le télétravail efficace et performant. Des offres promotionnelles et des abonnements inclus seront disponibles sur les services essentiels ainsi que chez plusieurs détaillants locaux.

Vue imprenable sur la rivière

Avec une vue qui surplombe la rivière des Prairies et une orientation plein soleil, la façade la plus large l’immeuble comprend des unités de choix et surtout très en demande.

Électroménagers en acier inoxydable inclus

Choisis consciencieusement pour être pratiques et durables, les cinq électroménagers de qualité supérieure sauront ajouter une teinte d’esthétisme à l’aire de vie de l’unité.

Stationnement intérieur

Stationnement intérieur chauffé sûr et sécurisé pour votre véhicule avec recharge pour des VÉ et casiers disponibles pour un rangement supplémentaire.

Cuisine avec ilot et comptoir de pierre

La configuration optimale des cuisines offre beaucoup de rangement et saura plaire aux cuistots les plus expérimentés. On y retrouve un îlot rassembleur ainsi que des matériaux et accessoires haut de gamme.

Deux salles de bain

Chaque unité de deux chambres et plus possède deux salles de bain complètes. Une de celles-ci est accessible via une garde-robe de type walk-in, communément appelée la suite des maîtres.

Larges balcons vitrés

Les unités de coin bénéficient d’un balcon longeant les deux façades de l’immeuble, laissant place à une vue 270° de l’environnement. Les rampes vitrées permettent l’aménagement d’un coin privé à l’air pur et au goût du jour.

Espace de buanderie aménagé

Un rangement dédié à la literie et aux produits de lessive est intégré à l’espace de buanderie des unités. Le bruit du duo laveuse-sécheuse est ainsi isolé en plus d’y rassembler les items au parfum de fraîcheur!

Popularité du télétravail

Les espaces « +den » des unités permettent de créer un lieu de travail ergonomique et personnalisé à même l’unité. Séparer l’espace dédié au télétravail de l’espace de vie régulier est un avantage très convoité.

Aménagement extérieur avec piscine

Conviviale pour se rencontrer entre famille et amis, la cour extérieure avec piscine creusée/chauffée est dotée d’aires de détente et de repas avec BBQ. Bordée de végétaux, elle possède aussi un sentier menant au bord de la rivière.

Salle d’entraînement optimale

Muni de murs vitrés et équipé de tous les appareils et accessoires nécessaires à un entraînement complet, le gym est adjacent au jardin extérieur, permettant des séries d’exercices ou d’étirements dans la nature.

Salle commune multifonctionnelle

Juxtaposée à la terrasse extérieure et équipée de mobilier multiusage et de matériel audiovisuel, la salle commune est disponible en location privative, pour le télétravail ou simplement pour relaxer en observant la rivière.

Concierge habitant l’immeuble

Un déménagement apporte son lot de questionnements et d’insécurités. Disponible et rassurant, le concierge de l’immeuble vous assistera efficacement selon vos besoins en plus d’assurer un état des lieux impeccable.

Autres caractéristiques

  • Deux ascenseurs
  • Gestion d’immeuble expérimentée et serviable
  • Casier de rangement au garage
  • Climatisation murale
  • Sécurité 24/7 : interphone, caméras et accès par puce magnétique
  • Unités accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Garde-robe aménagée de type walk-in
  • Matériaux de grande qualité respectant les plus hauts standards de l’industrie
  • Luminaires, quincaillerie et accessoires de plomberie de style contemporain

Partenaires

ACG est inscrite auprès de l’Autorité des marchés financiers du Québec à titre de courtier sur le marché dispensé. La firme investit directement dans les entreprises privées et elle leur offre des services complets en investment banking. Appuyée par une équipe spécialisée dans le secteur de l’investissement immobilier, la firme conçoit, développe et gère des projets immobiliers multi-résidentiels locatifs mettant l’emphase sur la qualité, la distinction et l’expérience-client.

Depuis 1964, l’entreprise Duquette Construction s’est taillée une place de choix à titre d’entrepreneur général. Le constructeur est reconnu et très respecté dans l’industrie en plus d’avoir pleine confiance en son réseau d’affaires enviable qui fait toute la différence pour ses partenaires d’affaires. Chaque projet est abordé avec toute la diligence à laquelle on peut s’attendre de la part des utilisateurs d’un nouvel immeuble.